Ascent Cycle

Slide 1
Monday, 28 April 2014 19:25

UROC Movie Night

Make sure to come out to UROC's Movie Night on May 29th.

Thursday, 24 April 2014 23:35

The Season Is Here


Riding season is finally here. Thomas just got his bike for the season and so should you. The coulees have been drying up nicely, especially the south side. Get out and ride your bikes.

 

Thursday, 06 March 2014 21:37

Looking for Bike Mechanics

Wednesday, 08 January 2014 17:33

Fatbike Season

 

Monday, 16 December 2013 18:00

Ascent Cycle Cryptkeeper Build

Tuesday, 26 November 2013 17:54

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

 

Friday, 22 November 2013 22:09

New Bikes

   The new 2014 Supreme Operator is looking great!

Tuesday, 29 October 2013 15:40

Ascent Jam Pictures


Our boy Dylan Oler throwing a big 180 down the 8 set at the Ascent Jam a few weeks ago.The album is up on our Ascent Cycle facebook page. Check it out. www.facebook.com/ascentcycle

Thanks to all the sponsors, 1664, Tenpack, Ryder, Killemall , Candie Co, Populess!

Monday, 23 September 2013 20:04

ASCENT CYCLE BMX JAM!

Wednesday, 04 September 2013 17:34

SALE EXTENDED!

Page 2 of 4

Hours:

Monday 9 A.M. - 6 P.M.
Tuesday 9 A.M. - 6 P.M.
Wednesday 9 A.M. - 6 P.M.
Thursday 9 A.M. - 6 P.M.
Friday 9 A.M. - 6 P.M.
Saturday 9 A.M. - 5 P.M.
Sunday CLOSED, Ride Day